What is Halal?
The term Halal refers to the set of practices allowed by the Muslim religion. The opposite term, the one that expresses the prohibited practices is Haram, and it defines a set of substances considered harmful according to the verses of the Koran, such as pork and alcohol.
At Dulces Gamito we are committed to the diversity of our consumers, making the consumption of our products accessible to everyone, that is why we work with the Halal Institute to guarantee the certification of this distinctive.
Halal Guarantee Mark
The Halal Guarantee is granted by the Halal Institute, which is the entity that manages the Islamic Board Halal guarantee mark applied to products and services marketed by Spanish companies.
Our products with the Halal seal are made with 100% plant products, making them accessible to both the Muslim community and vegetarians.
Our most popular halal sweets
Original halal mantecados and polvorones with an unmistakable flavor
Giralda Halal Assortment
The most complete halal assortment with a wide variety of almond specialties
Halal Choco-Almond Mantecados
Traditional Halal Assortment
The authentic halal assortment with the most traditional varieties of halal sweets